Contact

Visit our digital programme of activities and click the social media icon links to connect with us.

CIPD Manchester Branch Contacts
General Enquiriesmanchester@cipdbranch.co.uk
Event Enquiriesmanchester-events@cipdbranch.co.uk
Branch AdministratorRebecca Westaway rebecca.westaway@cipdbranch.co.uk

Branch Officers
Branch Chair  Rachel Burnham rachel.burnham@cipdbranch.co.uk    
Branch Co-Vice-Chair           Emma Brookes emma.brookes@cipdbranch.co.uk
Branch Co-Vice-Chair                       Samantha Lubanzu
Branch Secretary        Adele Thorley adele.thorley@cipdbranch.co.uk        
Branch Treasurer                               Dr David Beech
Strategic Special Interest Groups
Membership Engagement      Emma Clayton           
Public Policy  Emma Brookes          
Students & Centres Engagement        Marta Davenport        
Special Interest Groups (SIG)
Employment LawAdele Thorley
Fellows Forum                       Prof Carol Atkinson
HR Engagement         Emma O’Neill
Inclusion & DiversitySamantha Lubanzu
Learning & Development      Daniel Taylor 
Organisational Development Liz Needham  
Standalone HR                       Vacancy
Wellbeing                   Paul Hamlin   
Committee Operational Support
Ambassador Engagement       Rebecca Westaway
Social MediaSteven Berry
AmbassadorsMain Focus Area(s)
Pip AmeyWellbeing & Employment Law
Artiana BlaizeOrganisational Development
Jean CarterFellows Forum | Modern Slavery  
Teodora CalinMembership Engagement | Annual Survey
Clare CampionInclusion & Diversity  
Gary CooksonDevelopment & Advisory
Sara DasPublic Policy  
Giulia FalconeriCommunications  
Jane HansonLearning & Development | Organisational Development  
Lauren HarropHR Engagement | Ambassadors
Gary HewinsDevelopment & Advisory
Musa JibrilLearning & Development  
Roda KithekaStudent Engagement
Wasim MirInclusion & Diversity  
Sally O’SheaEmployment Law | Public Policy

Location Manchester, England E-mail manchester@cipdbranch.co.uk Hours Our hours vary according to our programme.
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close